| Conference Committee Members | |
|---|--------------------------|
| Conference Co-Chair & Scholarship Chair | Tracy Wiles |
| Conference Co-Chair | Maureen Anderson |
| President | David Alexander |
| Program Chair | Kamia "Mia" Mwango |
| Conference Co-Chair (2019) | Nathan Basford |
| Conference Co-Chair (2019) | Merrian King |
| Local Arrangements Chair | Cindy Lewis |
| Treasurer | Gail McKinney-Rogers |
| Bookkeeper | Gwyn Francis |
| Vendor/Sponsor Chair | Jeff Daniels |
| Electronic Services Chair | Jeremiah "Jerry" McMahon |
| Registration Chair | Kim Phillips |
| General Conference Support/Agenda | Lori Auxier |
| Agenda/OSFA Liaison | Pedro "Pete" Hernandez |
| Charity Chair | Sandy Shimp |
| Site Selection Chair | Tracy Misner |

Thank you for making the conference a success!